Sanity continued

To continue on, I must say that I have a strong exterior and I do not let people in.  Very few people know the real me.  I have a hard time talking or expressing my feelings.  I have thought of suicide many times as I do not see any value or meaning in my life.  I take a lot for granted that others see as positive characteristics.  I know I have a good heart but I tend to see things as negative or I find a way to hurt people.  Suicide is not a good solution but ultimately I still look at it and wonder how.  When push comes to shove I really do not think I could actually kill myself.  One of my friends saw this and tried to set up an intervention.  Fortunately she never went through with it.

Leave a Reply

