Looking up

Dear bloggers,

Time to think about the future and start living again.  I’m not getting any younger and I need to get my life in order.  I need to listen to all the good people in my life and move on.   I’m done with being taken advantage of, harassed or mistreated.  Time to start trusting the good, real people.  Enough being a doorstep.  I’m a middle child and it’s time to stand up for all middle children.  We are people, good good people.  Get to know us for who we are and for who you want us to be. The time is now, this is my life and I’m going to live!  I love the help and motivation, please keep it up.  We will run and rule this world together.  Let the games begin……

Sincerely yours,

Looking up in this world

Leave a Reply

