trying to get a life

Dear World,

What Do I Have To Do To Get A Life?  No Matter How Hard I Try I Can’t Seem To Do Anything Right And all My Thoughts LeAd To Leaving This World.  My Pain Levels Are Sky High And This Is Not Helping Me.  I Really Wish I Had Some Kind Of Sign To Lead Me In The Right Direction.  I’m All Alone AndAll Signs Point To That Ad My Destiny.  I Really Wish I Had More But It Seems Like No One Wants Anything To Do With Me.  I Feel I’ve Got A Good Heart But Them I Get Taken Advantage Of And Used For Whatever I Will Offer.  Its Getting So Hard To Try And Be Positive And Stay On Earth.  Please Show Me A Sign.Sincerely

 

 

Leave a Reply

