Life, what is it?

Dear world,
What is the meaning of life? I’m so confused as I still find no meaning for being here on earth. I’m at the point now that I really see no point to living. I’m constantly harassed or ignored by most people especially family, who are supposed to be there for you. At a family event today I was ignored by most unless they needed something. My sister is in town so now I really have no value. I don’t know why I tolerate this or even let it bother me but it does. I’m so exhausted from working so many hours it seems as though no matter what I do it’s wrong. I need to find a reason to live and to go on. I’m at a point where I don’t care about much. Too much stress, pain and apathy are not a good combination. I need outta here for good
Sincerely yours
Useless wonder

2 thoughts on “Life, what is it?

Leave a Reply

